Following are abbreviated lines of apostolic succession, any one line is enough to establish validity. Many more lines are available upon request.

Roman Catholic Succession (Abbreviated Format)

- Bishop Rampolla Del Tindaro, who became Cardinal, on October 26, 1890 at St. Peter's in Rome, consecrated:
- Bishop Joaquin Arcoverde de Albuquerque-Cavalcanti, who in turn on June 4, 1911, consecrated:
- Bishop Sebastian Leme da Silveria Cintra, who consecrated on December 8, 1924, at Rio de Janeiro:
- Bishop Carlos Duarte Costa, who on May 3, 1948 consecrated:
- Bishop Dom Salomon Ferrez, who on May 29, 1951 consecrated:
- Bishop Manoel Ceja Laranjeira, who on August 15, 1965 consecrated:
- Bishop Benedito Pereira Lima, who on August 1, 1966 consecrated:
- Bishop Dom Jose M. Machado, who on December 2, 1967 consecrated:
- Bishop Dom Oscar Oswaldo Cairoli Fernandez, who on April 29, 1973 consecrated:
- Bishop Michael Staffiero, who in November 1976 consecrated:
- Archbishop Rainer Laufers, who on April 30, 1977 consecrated:
- Bishop C.R. McCarthy, who on September 25, 1977 consecrated:
- Bishop C. David Luther
- Bishop C. David Luther, who with Bishop Paul Diederich of Boston and Bishop Paul Seese of Smock Pennsylvania on August 12, 1990 at Minneapolis, Minnesota consecrated: Bishop George Bussmann
- Archbishop George Bussmann, who with Metropolitan Archbishop Walter C. Wood, Jr. and Bishop Matthew F. Konopka on October 4, 1992 at Minneapolis, Minnesota consecrated:
- BISHOP DAVID LEON COOPER

Russian Orthodox Church of Moscow Succession (Abbreviated Format)

- Bishop Macarius of Moscow with co-consecrators consecrated:
- Bishop Evdokim who with Bishops N. Molovsky and Dzubai consecrated:
- Bishop Aftimios Ofiesh, who with Bishops Beshara and Zuk consecrated:
- Bishop Ignatius W.A. Nichols, who with Bishop Raines consecrated:
- Bishop George Winslow Plummer, who with Bishop Nichols consecrated:
- Bishop Theodotus Stanislaus Dewitow, who with Bishop Souris consecrated:
- Bishop Walter M. Propheta, who with Bishop Whitehead consecrated:
- Bishop Lawrence Pierre who with Bishops Ryan, Healy, Llaufers, and Barbeau consecrated:
- Bishop C.R. McCarthy, who with Bishops Joachim and Maxey consecrated:
- Bishop C. David Luther

- Bishop C. David Luther, wo with Bishop Paul Diederich of Boston and Bishop Paul Seese of Smock Pensylvania consecrated:
- Bishop George Bussman, August 12, 1990 at Minneapolis Minnesota
- Archbishop George Bussmann, who with Metropolotan Archbishop Walter C. Wood Jr. and Bishop Matthew Konopka consecrated:
- BISHOP DAVID LEON COOPER on October 4, 1992 at Minneapolis, Minnesota.

From Bishop George De Willmott Newman

Bishop George De Willmott Newman on June 6, 1946 had the following lines of succession:

- 1. Syrian-Antiochene
- 2. Armenian-Uniate
- 3. Order of Corporate Reunion
- 4. Old Catholic
- 5. Syrian-Malabar
- 6. Chaldean-Uniate
- 7. Syro-Chaldean
- 8. African Orthodox
- 9. Anglican
- 10. Nonjuring

Bishop George De Willmott Newman, Archbishop John Sebastian Marlow Ward, Bishop Frank Ernest Langhelt, Bishop richard Kenneth Hurgon, Bishop John Syer, and Archbishop Charles Leslie Saul consecrated:

Bishop Wallace David De Ortega Maxey who consecrated:

Bishop C. David Luther

Bishop C. David Luther, who with Bishop Paul Diederich of Boston and Bishop Paul Seese of Smock Pensylvania consecrated Bishop George Bussman, August 12, 1990 at Minneapolis Minneapolis

Archbishop George Bussmann, who with Metropolitan Archbishop Walter C. Wood, Jr. and Bishop Matthew F. Konopka on October 4, 1992 at Minneapolis, Minnesota consecrated:

BISHOP DAVID LEON COOPER

Bishop Cooper's complete Apostolic Succession is also available. Please contact our office for more information.